

## **Composition of Board Committee's**

Audit Committee [AC]

- 1. Mr. Harbans Lal, Chairman
- 2. Mrs. Anita Jain, Member
- 3. Mr. Gurjot Singh Narang, Member

## Nomination and Remuneration Committee [NRC]

- 1. Mr. Harbans Lal, Chairman
- 2. Mrs. Anita Jain, Member
- 3. Mr. Gurjot Singh Narang, Member

## Stakeholders Relationship Committee [SRC]

- 1. Mr. Harbans Lal, Chairman
- 2. Mr. Anil Goyal, Member
- 3. Mr. Gurjot Singh Narang, Member