Composition of Board Committee's

Audit Committee (AC)

- 1. Mr. Raj Kumar Bhargava, Chairman
- 2. Mr. Harbans Lal, Member
- 3. Mrs. Anita Jain, Member

Nomination And Remuneration Committee (NRC)

- 1. Mr. Raj Kumar Bhargava, Chairman
- 2. Mr. Harbans Lal, Member
- 3. Mrs. Anita Jain, Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee (SRC)

- 1. Mr. Harbans Lal, Chairman
- 2. Mr. Anil Goyal, Member
- 3. Mr. Raj Kumar Bhargava, Member